Southern Baptist Convention President Bryant Wright has named the members of the Resolutions Committee who will serve during the June 19-20 SBC annual meeting in New Orleans. Wright, pastor of the Atlanta-area Johnson Ferry Baptist Church in Marietta, named Jimmy Scroggins of Florida as committee chairman. Scroggins is senior pastor of First Baptist Church in West Palm Beach.